Radio Today Podcast Awards announces winners in 16 categories

Australian audio company Radio Today has announced the winners of its Radio Today Podcast Awards. Sixteen categories honor individuals and companies. The winner list is below; for a more pictorial presentation that includes audio of winning episodes in the non-executive categories, go HERE.

This award program is judged by industry participants, some of whome work in nominated companies. A judge list with photos and bios is HERE.

  • Australian Podcast of the Year: Come Out Wherever You Are
  • Radio Show Podcast of the Year: Kyle and Jackie O
  • Podcast Executive Leader of the Year: Corey Layton
  • Podcast Thought Leader of the Year: Jennifer Goggin
  • Podcast Host or Presenter of the Year: Matthew Bevan
  • Branded Podcast of the Year: Media Heads
  • Podcast Sales Executive of the Year: Shannon Hollis
  • Podcast Executive Producer of the Year: Nic McClure
  • Podcast Audio Producer of the Year: Andrea Thiis-Evensen
  • Podcast Series Producer of the Year: Andrea Thiis-Evensen
  • Podcast Company of the Year: LiSTNR
  • Podcast Publisher of the Year (major): ABC
  • Podcast Publisher of the Year (indie): Victoria Devine
  • Podcast Network / Platform of the Year: Acast
  • Podcast Hardware / Software of the Year: Omny Studio – Triton
  • The RØDE Prize: Ciaran Moffat

Brad Hill