Google Play Music All Access expands to 14 more European nations

google play logo canvasGoogle announced that its Play Music service has rolled out in several more European countries. The music store and the related All Access subscription streaming platform are now available in 14 more EU nations. The latest additions are Belarus, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Estonia, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Romania, Serbia, and Slovenia.

Google has been making a march across the globe with its Play Music services over the course of 2014. In August, it announced a major push into Central and South American nations, and July also saw the addition of six international markets. The company has also dipped a toe in tech partnerships with an international bent, working with Samsung to offer free trials to Brazilian listeners.

Anna Washenko