Radio World announces “Best of Show” recognition at NAB 2024

Trade journal Radio World has announced its “Best of Show” for the NAB Show 2024. The awards celebrate companies excelling in media technology.

The recipients (see below) are chosen by a panel of engineers and editors. It is not open — companies pay a fee to enter.

Recipients are listed alphabetically (see below); there is no ranking of winners.

  • Aiir Scheduler
  •  Angry Audio Rave
  • Aqua Broadcast Cobalt FM Transmitter Series
  • Broadcast Bionics ConTEXT
  • EAS at the Edge: Digital Alert Systems, Nautel & Telos Alliance
  • ENCO SPECai Spec Ad Creation
  • Inovonics 677 EAS Triple Tuner
  • Marketron NXT
  • Nautel Digital Radio Test Drive
  • Orban Optimod 5950: Super Hi-Fi Edition
  • Radio.Cloud
  • RCS AudioDisplay
  • Super HiFi HLS+
  • Telos Alliance Omnia Forza FM
  • Telos Alliance 25-Seven PDMX Audio Program Delay
  • Tieline Bridge-IT II
  • Wheatstone Audioarts Plug-in Ready Digital Consoles
  • Wheatstone Infinite Studio
  • WorldCast Systems’ APT IP Silver MPX
  • Xperi AIM Player

Brad Hill