30 Under 30: Seeking audio’s future leaders

RAIN is partnering with Edison Research for 2014’s “30 Under 30,” and nominations are now open. Edison’s list highlights the most promising and accomplished young men and women representing the next generation of radio, Internet radio, and audio. 30 Under 30 honors individuals who are 30 or younger and have exceptional achievements in any aspect of audio or broadcasting.

Previous honorees include Listener Driven Radio president Daniel Anstandig, Cox Media Group’s Digital Audience Director Tim Clarke, sportscaster Spiro Dedes, WFLZ Tampa PD Tommy Chuck, KIIS Los Angeles middayer Sisanie Reategui, Emmis/Austin OM Chase Rupe, WWPR New York morning co-host Charlemagne, and tech entrepreneur Jake Sigal.

Honorees are the most talented people working in radio, Internet radio, and audio, everywhere from personalities to sales; content to technical. We’ll announce 2014′s 30 Under 30 at RAIN Summit Indy on September 9th. The honorees will receive special recognition at the event in Indianapolis and will be awarded free registration to the Summit.

To submit your nominee(s), CLICK HERE to fill out a simple form.

Brad Hill

One Comment

Comments are closed.